In search of casseroles without soup…

This time of year feels like warm, yummy casserole season to me. As I start perusing recipes, however, many of them contain a can of cream of something soup. While I have used them in the past I haven’t in a long time, and am not a huge fan of them. So, then, I have a request for you–can you recommend favorite casseroles/hot dishes/bakes that don’t require a can of cream of mushroom or cream of chicken? I’ll try each and every one, so long as they don’t contain fish (ew).

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

