D’oh.

Today I made mini cupcakes with a kit my brother’s family gave us for Christmas. They provide the dry ingredients with adorable written instructions by our six-year-old nephew, and we provide the wet. But I forgot to grease the tin. Now we have mini cupcake tops and separate mini cupcake bottoms. I also whacked my knuckle when trying to rotate the pan while it was baking against one of the oven racks. I have a nice tiny blister there now. Let’s hope the bread I just started goes more smoothly! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

