News!

Today I’ve added an index to all the recipes I’ve made in the blog, excepting those that were just links to other places.  I was pleasantly surprised at how few pizza recipes there were.  Seems to me we eat much more of that than I mention.

In other news, as of today, Sweet Pea Handcrafts is closed.  I thought I’d be sad, but I’m not.  I’m actually kind of relieved.  There’s enough going on to not have to worry about that right now.

To that end, I ought to go back to cleaning out our pantry.  Here we have a large pantry with drawers, shelves and cubbies.  In the new place, the kitchen itself is much larger, but that’s because it hasn’t a pantry at all.  Rats.  It’s a good chance to weed out a lot of stuff, though.  Yard sale, coming soon!

Leave a Reply

