I know you want them

cherries!

Please, contain your jealousy. These came in today in an enormous Crate and Barrel box, with a bunch of other stuff. I love them. I adore them. They are so cute, I want to drink more orange juice. They make up for the fact that the highball glasses I ordered I evidently picked out while asleep–even though they’re only $1.75 each, I don’t want them. They’re ugly. But these little beauties I love to pieces. They’re available as part of the C&B outlet sale. Hooray!

2 responses »

  1. They are super cute. I just need to get all those pesky bar code stickers off the bottom. Sometimes they come off cleanly, other times we enjoy them in part for several years.

Leave a Reply

